Biology Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Georgia

Georgia Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Georgia is the right city to obtain your biology doctoral degree. There are 6 schools offering biology programs in Georgia, and the best opportunity is offered by University of Georgia. This college offers an excellent biology doctoral degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Learn about all 6 biology schools providing doctoral degrees in Georgia below or narrow your search by program or city in Georgia.

Georgia biology doctoral degree schools:

University of Georgia - Biology School Ranking
University of Georgia

Athens, 11 doctoral programs

Emory University - Biology School Ranking
Emory University

Atlanta, 3 doctoral programs

Georgia Institute of Technology - Biology School Ranking
Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, 3 doctoral programs

Georgia State University - Biology School Ranking
Georgia State University

Atlanta, 2 doctoral programs

Augusta University - Biology School Ranking
Augusta University

Augusta, 8 doctoral programs

Clark Atlanta University - Biology School Ranking
Clark Atlanta University

Atlanta, 1 doctoral program

Georgia biology doctoral degrees by major:

General Biology: 6 schools
Botany and Agriculture: 1 school
Zoology and Wildlife: 1 school
Anatomy and Physiology: 3 schools
Marine Biology: 1 school
Biomedical Sciences: 5 schools
Cellular and Molecular: 2 schools
Genetic Science: 3 schools
Bioengineering and Biotechnology: 2 schools
Biochemistry and Biophysics: 2 schools
Bioinformatics and Biometrics: 4 schools

Other biology diplomas in GA:

Certificates: 5 schools
Associate's Degrees: 10 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 49 schools
Master's Degrees: 15 schools

Georgia biology schools by city:

Albany: 1 school
Americus: 1 school
Athens: 2 schools
Atlanta: 9 schools
Augusta: 2 schools
Barnesville: 1 school
Brunswick: 1 school
Carrollton: 1 school
Cleveland: 1 school
Columbus: 2 schools
Cuthbert: 1 school
Dahlonega: 1 school
Dalton: 1 school
Decatur: 2 schools
Demorest: 1 school
Fort Valley: 1 school
Franklin Springs: 1 school
Gainesville: 1 school
Kennesaw: 1 school
Lagrange: 1 school
Lawrenceville: 1 school
Lookout Mountain: 1 school
Macon: 3 schools
Marietta: 2 schools
Milledgeville: 2 schools
Morrow: 1 school
Mount Berry: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
Rome: 1 school
Savannah: 2 schools
Statesboro: 1 school
Swainsboro: 1 school
Thomasville: 1 school
Tifton: 1 school
Toccoa Falls: 1 school
Valdosta: 2 schools
Waleska: 1 school
Warner Robins: 1 school
West Point: 1 school
Young Harris: 1 school

Jump to:

All Biology Schools
Biology Doctoral Degrees
Georgia Biology Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology